Download and Install 180+ Fonts for Android 5.x, 6.x, 7.x and 8.x Devices

Updated on 20 May 2020 by

Having the same font for years and years on your phone can get quite boring. Even if you change the phone, there is no big difference on how the fonts look like on your new device. Almost all the devices use the same ‘Roboto’ font that comes with the stock Android. Today, we have got a huge collection of font’s for your Android Device running Android 5.x and above, all thanks to the very talented XDA Forum member gianton. These fonts are supported by almost all the phones running Android 5.x, 6.x and 7.x. Read ahead to download and install 180+ fonts on your Android device.

These fonts are for all devices running Android 5.0 and above.

Download 180+ Fonts for Android 5.x, 6.x and 7.x Devices:

Below is a list of all the fonts that are available so far. The download links and mirrors are right next to them.

Please note that the installation instructions are in the next section.

001. Lato UI B OPO: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-latouib-opo-zip

002. Helvetica Neue LT HTC M8 iOS7: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-helveticaneuelthtcm8thickerios7-zip

003. LG Smart Gothic: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-lgsmartgothic-zip

004. Nokia Pure v3: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-nokiapurev3-zip

005. Ubuntu: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/ubuntu-zip

006. Segoe UI WP8: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-segoeuiwp8-zip

007. Trebuchet MS: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-trebuchetms-zip

008. Roboto Light LP 5.x.x: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-robotolight-5-x-x-zip

009. Xperia Z3: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-xperiaz3-zip

010. Samsung Sans: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-samsungsans-zip

011. Tahoma:https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-tahoma-zip

012. Slate Pro (Blackberry): https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-slatepro-zip

013. Comic Sans MS: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-comicsansms-original-zip

014. Clear Sans: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-clearsans-zip

015. Helvetica Neue LT Larger Wider: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-helveticaneueltlargerwider-zip

016. Roboto CN LP 5.0.1: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-roboto-cn-lp-5-0-1-lrx22c-zip

017. Gotham Narrow Light: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-gothamnarrowlight-zip

018. Calibri: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-calibri-zip

019. Open Sans: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-opensans-zip

020. Open Sans Condensed: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-opensanscondensed-zip

021. Armani: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-armani-zip

022. Comfortaa Larger: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-comfortaalarger-zip

023. Myndraine Larger: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-myndrainelarger-zip

024. Qlassik: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-qlassik-zip

025. Comfortaa: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-comfortaa-zip

026. Ubuntu Taller: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-ubuntutaller-zip

027. Caviar Dreams: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-caviardreams-zip

028. Chococooky: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-chococooky-zip

029. Rosemary: Link Removed

030. Sony Sketch: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-sonysketch-zip

031. Essence Sans: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-essencesans-zip

032. Veggieburger: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-veggieburger-zip

033. Gotham: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-gotham-zip

034. Gotham Narrow: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-gothamnarrow-zip

035. Chinacat: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-chinacat-zip

036. SJlover: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-sjlover-zip

037. HTC Hand: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-htchand-zip

038. Raleway: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-raleway-zip

039. Cocon: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-coconoriginal-zip

040. Cocon Lighter/Taller: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-cocon-lightertaller-zip

041. Sertig: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-sertig-zip

042. Helvetica Neue LT HTC/M8 Thicker CN: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-helveticaneuelthtcm8thickercn-zip

043. Droid Sans: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-droidsans-zip

044. Klavika: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-klavika-zip

045. Comic Sans Bold: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-comicsansms-bold-zip

046. Asap: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-asap-zip

047. PF Beau Sans Pro: Link Removed

048. Bariol: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-bariol-zip

049. Exo: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-exo-zip

050. Quicksand: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-quicksand-zip

051. Helvetica Neue LT Std Ultra Light: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-helveticaneueltstdultralight-zip

052. Rix Squirrel: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-rixsquirrel-zip

053. Cool Jazz: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-cooljazz-zip

054. KG Miss Kindergarten: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-kgmisskindergartensmaller-zip

055. Raindrops: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-raindrops-zip

056. Komika: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-komika-zip

057. Soma Bolder/Taller: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-soma-bold-taller-v1-zip

058. Delicious: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-delicious-zip

059. Gapstown: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-gapstown-zip

060. Monofonto: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-monofonto-zip

061. Product Sans: Link Removed

062. ohds5: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-ohds5-zip

063. Tetre: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-tetre-zip

064. UVNTuyBien: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-uvntuybien-zip

065. Zrnic: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-zrnic-zip

066. Cantarell: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-cantarell-zip

067. Fira Sans: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-firasans-zip

068. Source Sans Pro:https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-sourcesanspro-zip

069. Estrangelo Edessa: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-estrangeloedessa-zip

070. Helevetica Neue iOS7 Taller/Bolder: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-heleveticaneue-ios7-taller-bolder-zip

071. Existence: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-existence-zip

072. Nokia Pure: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-nokiapure-zip

073. Cleanvertising: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-cleanvertising-zip

074. Cleanvertising Thick: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-cleanvertisingthick-zip

075. Archibald: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-archibald-zip

076. Bowhouse: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-bowhouse-zip

077. Handy: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-handy-zip

078. Hildon: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-hildon-zip

079. la Cartoonerie: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-lacartoonerie-zip

080. Mix Demi Sans: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-mixdemisans-zip

081. Passing Notes: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-passing-notes-zip

082. Shadows Into Light Bold: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-shadowsintolightbold-zip

083. Ultima: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-ultima-zip

084. Wendy: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-wendy-zip

085. Yelly Smaller: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-yellysmaller-zip

086. Meego: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-meego-zip

087. Cartoon VNM: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-cartoonvnm-zip

088. Helvetica Neue v2: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-helveticaneuev2-zip

089. America Sans: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-americasans-zip

090. Cursive iOS: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-cursive-ios-zip

091. Traveling Typewriter: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-travelingtypewriter-zip

092. Segoe Print: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-segoe-print-zip

093. Roboto Condensed Light v3 Bolder: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-robotocondensedlightv3bolder-zip

094. Aleo: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-aleo-zip

095. Kontrapunkt: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-kontrapunkt-zip

096. 365 Fine Day: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-365fineday-zip

097. Futura: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-futuralt-zip

098. San Francisco: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-sanfranciscoupdated-zip

099. Diavlo II 37: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-diavlo-ii-37-zip

100. Plentiful: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-plentiful-zip

101. Diavlo II 37 Light: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-diavloii37-light-zip

102. Decker Bold: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-deckerbold-zip

103. Lato CM12S (OPO): https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-lato-zip

104. Galette: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-galette-zip

105. Titillium Web: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-titilliumweb-zip

106. Dax: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-dax-zip

107. Dax Light: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-daxlight-zip

108. VAG Rounded Regular: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-vagroundedregular-zip

109. Roboto43 Condensed Full: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-robotocondensedlightv3bolder-zip

110. Corporate Rounded: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-corporaterounded-zip

111. Nyala: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-nyala-zip

112. Sansation: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-sansation-zip

113. Cabin: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-cabingoogle-zip

114. Avenir: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-avenir-zip

115. Caviar Dreams Thicker: Link Removed

116. Jolly: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-jolly-zip

117. HY Travel: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-hytravel-zip

118. Arista Light: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-aristalight-zip

119. Minya Nouvelle: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-minyanouvelle-zip

120. Decker: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-decker-zip

121. Poetsen One: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-poetsenone-zip

122. Webly Sleek UI: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-weblysleekui-zip

123. Webly Sleek UI Bolder: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-weblysleekuib-zip

124. Geometria: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-geometria-zip

125. Pycuaf: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-pycuaf-zip

126. Helvetica Neue iOS7: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-helveticaneue-ios7-zip

127. Rastigo Bolder/Larger: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-rastigoboldlarger-zip

128. LG Smart Gothic Light: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-lgsmartgothiclight-zip

129. Helevetica Neue iOS 7 Taller/Bolder: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-heleveticaneue-ios7-tall-bold-new-v1-zip

130. Apple Mint: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-applemint-zip

131. Segoe WP8 Light: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-wp8light-zip

132. Andrea Print Upright: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-andreaprintupright-zip

133. Bellota: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-bellota-zip

134. Aller: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-aller-zip

135. Batman Forever: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-batmanforever-zip

136. Century Gothic: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-centurygothic-zip

137. Roboto Condensed Light: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-robotocondensedlight-zip

138. HYHi Spring: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-hyhispring-zip

139. FR Hopper: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-frhopper-zip

140. Apercu: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-apercu-zip

141. GoodDog: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-gooddog-zip

142. Swedbank Sans: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-swedbanksans-zip

143. MDWhitedrop: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-mdwhitedrop-zip

144. TDawesome: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-tdawesome-zip

145. Neuropol X: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-neuropol-x-zip

146. Neutraface: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-neutraface-zip

147. Roboto 4.4.2: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-roboto442r2-zip

148. Myriad Pro: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-myriadpro-zip

149. Scifly: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-scifly-zip

150. Quantico: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-quantico-zip

151. Proxima Nova: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-proximanova-zip

152. Neutraface SC iOS9: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-neutrafacescios9-zip

153. Baumans: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-baumans-zip

154. Dosis: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-dosis-zip

155. Storopia: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-storopia-zip

156. Montserrat: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-montserrat-zip

157. Fira Sans v2 (Mozilla fonts): https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-firasans-v2-zip

158. Ubuntu Light: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-ubuntulight-zip

159. Hypatia Sans Pro: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-hypatiasanspro-zip

160. Andrea Print Upright Condensed: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-andreaprintuprightcn-zip

161. Bauhaus: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-bauhaus-zip

162. SF Theramin Gothic: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-sftheramingothic-zip

163. BPreplay: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-bpreplay-zip

164. Overpass: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-overpass-zip

165. Roboto Light Google2: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-roboto43condensed-full-zip

166. MIUI: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-miui-zip

167. Rix Love Fool (Vietnamese support): https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-rixlovefool-zip

168. Cartonist Hand: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-cartonisthand-zip

169. Soho Gothic: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-sohogothic-zip

170. Xperia Z5: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-xperiaz5-zip

171. Bonveno CF: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-bonvenocf-zip

172. Pompiere: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-pompiere-zip

173. Sugarcubes: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-sugarcubes-zip

174. Coconut: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-coconutmedium-zip

175. Rako: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-rako-zip

176. Averia Sans Libre: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-averiasanslibre-zip

177. Lato Updated: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-latoupdated-zip

178. Josefin Sans: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-josefinsansgoogle-zip

179. Roboto Slab: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-robotoslabgoogle-zip

180. Segoe UI WP8 Light Condensed: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-wp8lightcn-zip

181. Encode Sans: https://www.droidmirror.com/download/font-encodesans-zip

Install Fonts for Android 5.x, 6.x, and 7.x Devices:

You need root and custom recovery for this method to work. Also please note that these fonts do not work on Pixel and Pixel XL phones.

  1. Download the zip file of your preferred font style.
  2. Copy the downloaded file to your phone.
  3. Reboot into recovery.
  4. Wipe cache/dalvik cache (optional).
  5. Flash the zip file and reboot.

Revert Back to Stock:

If you want to revert to stock fonts here are the zip files with the stock Roboto fonts:

Fix for packages with unsupported symbols or boxes:

Flash the following zip file through recovery:

Enjoy the fresh new look on your device!

Leave a Comment